Aug 5 - 9
5 stages

Tour de Pologne

The Tour de Pologne also known as TdP is a stage cycling race.

Created in 1928, the race became annual in 1952 and is part of the UCI World Tour calendar since 2005, formerley named UCI Pro Tour.

Generally, the TdP is composed of 7 to 8 stages for an average length of 1200km however this 2020 edition due to the covid-19 health crisis will only be composed of 5 stages.