Brussels Cycling Classic

The Brussels Cycling Classic formerly known as Paris-Bruxelles until 2012 is a Belgian cycling race created in 1893.

Originally, the race took place between Paris and Bruxelles and was know to be the revenge of Paris-Roubaix, contested a week earlier.

From 2013, the race changed its itinerary and is no longer crossing the French and Belgian border to mainly concentrate on Bruxelles surroundings.

In 2017, Arnaud Démare distinguished himself by winning the first place.

Of articles that might interest you

No comment